Happy New Year! :)

Hello 2012!! 🙂 I decided to be back for good, as long as I have time to blog why not right? Hee. Anyway why I decided to be back, it’s because I found a reason why I shouldn’t shut this blog down. Why not share my thoughts with others, instead of them being known only by my diary and few of my close friends. I’m gonna post whatever I feel posting here since I think I’m gonna transfer my deepest thoughts here than in Tumblr. I think it’s not my safe haven of mine anymore, where I can freely say my thoughts, and my feelings.

I’m not yet that used here yet but I know I’ll get used here someday.

Leave a Reply

