Page 3 of 366 ;)

Ha! Even though technically it’s no longer day 3 of 2012, I will still write about it. Let’s see, today we went home to Malabon because my grandma has to go to her doctor soon.

It’s ate Gelly’s birthday so she’s home with kuya Onin. We ate a lot then played XBOX.

Lilo’s not well today, she puked a lot. bleck!

And I’m still…. what… I don’t know how to identify this feeling anymore. I think hollow’s not the word, whatever. Let’s just say I’m still not 100% okay but I will be, I’ll try my very best to be. I’ll try to move on as soon as possible. I mean, how hard can it be? Ah, you don’t know. Lol.

Anyway I’m still so lazy to go to school!!! Back to school tomorrow and a lot of students still want vacation. I just wish it won’t be that bad.

I have a lot of plans for this blog already and I wish I can accomplish them! I’m excited to start making entries but I wish I have all the time I can get.

Btw, I’m starting to get nervous now since my dad doesn’t know I didn’t quit the Cheering team for Intramurals. He doesn’t want me to participate ‘coz regular practices end around 9-10 pm. Our house is so far that’s why he doesn’t want me to join, but I really want to join so… Let’s just see what happens with my stubbornness.

I think that’s pretty much it! I wish I’m not gonna be able to forget about my plans regarding this blog. I’m still groping my way around how things are done here. I hope I can learn fast. Bye! 🙂

Leave a Reply

