Page 8 of 366

I’m so busy looking for online jobs today. I seriously need one! I’m looking for a specific job where I can just provide book reports for students, you know like one student is in need of a book review of The Scarlet Letter then I’ll provide one but I need payment. Jobs like that! So now, I’m on the lookout at Yahoo! Voices, Writers.ph, and still sticking to ODesk.

To enhance my writing skills, I’m sticking here at WordPress and at NewPages.com.

Hopefully I’ll have a job soon, badly needed. So if you guys can help me, please do so.

To be specific, online jobs like Proofreading, Creative Writing, Rewriting. I can also try Basic C++ Programming. I just badly need it.

Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

