On second thought,

I saw my previous posts and I think maybe I really should continue posting my whatnots here. Bad thing is, I don’t know what to do first!! To finish my story so I can post it on Wattpad, or to write here or to write in Posterous. The best thing I do everyday to express myself is tweet on Twitter, but I can’t use it as my diary you know. So I have to register a new blog ‘coz Tumblr isn’t the same anymore. I have a lot of site registrations you see lol anyways I still have to learn new kpop dance steps! I don’t know what to do. But my summer is boring. AHHHH WHATEVER.

Leave a Reply

