Book review?

I would very much like write a book review right now, but I’m feeling lazy… And I’ve been reading in Wattpad but since I read like almost 10 books in a week already I don’t know what to give a review. And right now I saw a draft of my supposed book review for Cryer’s Cross by Lisa McMann but the last time I read it was January, I think, so I really can’t give a good review unless I read it again. And I’m not in the mood to reread again, I don’t know what’s gotten to me coz I’ve been urging myself to reread a lot of books but I just feel lazy. This is bad.

 

So maybe you should just check it out and see for yourself, πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

