“Hey, let’s go out!”, does that mean it’s a date?

LOL no seriously sometimes it’s reaaaally confusing. I’m not really familiar with boys’ language and stuff so I have no idea. Maybe I’m just assuming or what but girlfriends say “Hey, that’s not just anything”. I really don’t know what to believe.

Lately guys had been asking me such. Well, they’re not really asking. They’re already setting it up. Like, “Hey let’s go to this and that”. I don’t know what to expect coz they didn’t really specify if we have company. It’s just really confusing  even though in the end I would still be treating it as a friendly gesture. Ugh I’m fussing over this coz I hate misunderstanding things. It has done me bad ever since.

Whatever. Lol.

Leave a Reply

